Family Worship Guide for Family Devotions June 12 – June 18, 2011

For family devotions my family has used the guide availible at www.familyworshipguide.net. I usually just download the .pdf at the beginning of each month. Last week there was nothing for the firt full week of June. And still nothing today. Since I have also been distributing them to the people at church, I decided to go ahead and make up a guide using the same format.

Here is the link: June 12-June 18 Family Worship Guide

Pray for Greg Pittman. He is the man who operates FWG.net. I know he is in the ministry, so I am sure he is quite busy. As long as nothing new comes up at his site, I will keep putting out my adaptations.

Leave a Reply

